can someone link me to a well formatted code library

Posted by bobstar89 
can someone link me to a well formatted code library
September 03, 2008 10:09AM
or just give me sniplets of info, I cant seem to understand some of the coding

and yes i am a noob:P
Re: can someone link me to a well formatted code library
September 03, 2008 11:48AM
Excuse me but wtf? I really don't get what you are looking for.
September 03, 2008 01:20PM
a site or something that has examples of code for the devkit so I can gain experience

the examples that came with the devkit were too unformatted they needed more word wrapping and spacing etc. i couldn't quite understand them
September 03, 2008 01:24PM
They are the only ones I know of, I have done a couple of tutorials on C++ and libwiisprite

-> [www.wiibrew.org]

Usually the only tutorials you will find are pieces of example code for a lib or something. I suggest looking at the examples that are in devkitpro, they aren't that difficult really. If you have questions about them post here, but every part of the examples is commented on where necisary.
September 03, 2008 01:50PM
so is everything done in C++ coding? I am really new to this and i don't know how to start really, I have goals but I dunno where to start. I have done coding in visual basic 6.0 thats my only programming history.

I am persisting in finding out how to get this thing going though.

I'll keep at the examples in devkitpro
September 03, 2008 01:57PM
Guys i relized why it was unformatted

I was opening it in Notepad, Wordpad works better, thanks anyway though.

it looks like im off to study:P
September 03, 2008 02:21PM