Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

I need my nintendo wii 4.2 unlocked!

Posted by jeremy27886 
I need my nintendo wii 4.2 unlocked!
November 03, 2009 11:43PM
I didn't know there was a jailbreak system for nintendo wii before I updated to 4.2 version if I had knowen I would never update my nintendo wii thats the same way with the apple iphone when they put in a new update they make there baseband harder to jailbreak the iphone but I do have my iphone jailbreaked and its awesome so I learned never to update my iphone firmware because they keep making the update firmwares hard to jailbreak this is my first time jailbreaking my nintendo wii never done it so if you can help one on one step by step to get this done for me please help me and thanks message me back.

regards
Jeremy
Re: I need my nintendo wii 4.2 unlocked!
November 04, 2009 12:42AM
No, we are not going to write out a step-by-step guide. You're a big boy, you can figure it out.

Goto [wiibrew.org] and start reading!
November 04, 2009 01:53AM
@jeremy27886
[www.wiibrew.org]

Arikado, you could have at least linked him to BaNnErBoMb. :P
November 04, 2009 05:35AM
is BaNnErBoMb a game I have to buy from the store?
November 04, 2009 05:40AM
Did you read the page? No, its not.
November 04, 2009 05:51AM
Do I put the the main files all the together or do I keep the certain files the folders there suppose to be in?
November 04, 2009 05:54AM
Ok please show me how to do this I don't know why its not showing up on my wii I still have the 4.2u version so please help me out I tried going by the directions and the youtube videos but the youtube videos they go to fast its hard to keep up what there doing on the screen. I just want to get my nintendo wii 4.2U Unlocked so for bugging you all I am so new this please help me and thanks for your time
November 04, 2009 06:00AM
Don't follow youtube videos.

Mmk, download Bannerbomb v2, and it should be called "private". Drag it to the root of your SD card.