Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

HOMEBREW HELP PLEASE

Posted by Bluescoob 
HOMEBREW HELP PLEASE
January 15, 2009 10:19PM
Hello i am using the hombrew channel with no mod chip. I am new to all this and i really need some help. i was trying to install software and got a error, so i went back to the main wii menu. i tried to run a game with loader software and it never worked. so i tried to reinstall the loader software and it came up with error 1035. so i formated my wii and tried it again and still the same. I had version 3.2. So i updated my wii to 3.4 to try and downgrade it to see if that worked, but when i came to downgrade the firmware i got the same error code again. I used anytitle deleter to try to remove the ios from the dumper, but still the same error. I am totally out of my depths now. can anyone help PLEASE.

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 01/15/2009 10:48PM by Bluescoob.
Re: HOMEBREW HELP PLEASE
January 15, 2009 10:29PM
I would've sworn i've seen this post before... you know what sux.. the mods are probably going to shoot your account with a 45-caliber pistol... you should read the rules... and edit it while you still can...

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 01/15/2009 10:53PM by Legend28469.
January 15, 2009 10:35PM
what have i done wrong let me know what i need to change and i will sort it out. give me some slack i am new. i have looked at the rules and i cant see where i am going wrong. come on it has been a long day with this wii.
January 15, 2009 10:39PM
lol.. ok.. i'll help you out... No Backup talk, no wad talk.. that pretty much is your faults.. from what i c

EDIT: umm.. i THINK your allowed to talk about the actual Backup Channel itself.. but not anything past that

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 01/15/2009 10:42PM by Legend28469.
January 15, 2009 10:50PM
is that better. this is really doing my head in now. i need to know what that error code means or i need to remove all ios that i dont need.
January 15, 2009 10:53PM