Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Wii64

Posted by SonicFan49 
Re: Wii64
January 13, 2010 11:11PM
if your talking about perfect dark try (u) v.1.0 you get to play the simulator but it crashes at the first mission
January 14, 2010 02:15AM
whitedragon
hey sorry i'm new with this form......any of them at that fact and i can't spell very well in english but i speak it and Spanish but you guys where talking about the wii64 emulator and builds for it reading sounds fun on building it how do I get into doing that i'm really great with cpu software and hardware.....well putting them together but it sounds fun
Voy a responder en español ya que es lo que usted habla.
Las versiones de Wii64 en este hilo son de antes de la versión beta de Wii64. Al principio sólo había una versión alfa y que no era muy jugable. Las versiones unnofficial se actualiza a la versión alfa, pero no suficiente para el lanzamiento oficial.
Si usted desea hacer sus propias compilaciones de homebrew de código abierto, entonces tiene que instalar DevkitPro. Esta página debe ayudar.
Lo siento pero mi español no es tan buena como me gustaría, pero espero que usted entienda.
For everyone else:
I'll reply in Spanish since that is what you speak.
The builds of Wii64 in this thread are from before the beta version of Wii64. At first there was only an early alpha version and it was not very playable. The unnofficial versions were updates to the alpha version but not enough for the official release.
If you want to make your own builds of open-source homebrew then you have to install DevkitPro. This page should help.
Sorry but my Spanish is not as good as I would like but I hope you understand.
January 19, 2010 09:02PM
bg4545 [ PM ]
Re: Wii64 new

Quote:
whitedragon