Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Re: Complete noob question

Posted by Legend28469 
January 13, 2009 10:52PM
Lol... Actually I'm in the process of a game called Hate, and I'll be uploading it soon .. as you can probably guess you put pictures of people you hate on SD Cards (or strongly dislike), then you shoot at them with the wiimote.. Kinda basic, but i was really bored today... lol.. i know this has nothing to do with anything.. but i had to get it out

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 01/13/2009 10:53PM by Legend28469.
January 13, 2009 11:41PM
oh, it should have an arsenal of different weapons, like darts, flame throwers, machine guns ect...it'd be a cool app!
January 13, 2009 11:43PM
Also, you should be able to inflict visual damage to the picture. Like draw charred sprites where the player used the flamethrower.
January 14, 2009 01:17AM
Arikado
Also, you should be able to inflict visual damage to the picture. Like draw charred sprites where the player used the flamethrower.
oh yes, definitely...

I remember one of my friends a long time ago had a screen saver that would let you "destroy" the background image... like with a hammer and fire and stuff..... it was pretty cool...

haha, maybe you could make it use some random wii images and make it look like the Wii is getting messed u, or the tv... would be funny
Re: A game called Hate
January 14, 2009 04:09PM
OH.. i remember that game.. .it was for Windows... i wonder what it was called.. lol.. thanks alot for the ideas... Different weapons will be a must... Visual Effects.. I may have to learn.. but yeah... I can see it being a cool app... you can expect a release in about a week or 2..

EDIT: The tv being messed is another feature that will be in this game.. i suppose i could just put silver streaks accross the screen making it look busted... lol.. i'll figure something out... THanks All

Edited 2 time(s). Last edit at 01/14/2009 04:11PM by Legend28469.
January 15, 2009 11:18AM