Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Mega Merged System Menu 4.0 thread (aka "is it done yet?")

Posted by IHackYou 
Re: New Exploit?
April 12, 2009 10:39PM
headi
bomber ure the man :S i think you know more than us ...pls just one question.
is it wrong to hope for a release today or tomorrow :(

No, it's not wrong. And I know about as much as you guys do. I don't know when it's going to be released, I know for a fact that it's working, and I also know he's making it work for other System Menu versions. I'm pretty newb when it comes to the Wii scene, been in the Sony scene for a while though so I know how things work. It will come, just have some patience.
April 13, 2009 02:14AM
April 13, 2009 03:55AM
Any updates yet cause I'm over the Tp hack and i think this is going to be much better. Can someone tell me alil more about this hack other then whats on the video
April 13, 2009 04:05AM
I got a Question(im new to this)
But what game will the knew exploit be or will it be on the same game???
And will it be out before saturday
April 13, 2009 04:28AM
EvilMario
I got a Question(im new to this)
But what game will the knew exploit be or will it be on the same game???
And will it be out before saturday

It's not on a game (that I know of, it may be). Don't know when it'll be released, maybe today maybe next week. It'll come though.

jhanuska
Any updates yet cause I'm over the Tp hack and i think this is going to be much better. Can someone tell me alil more about this hack other then whats on the video

What do you mean you're over the TP hack? This is the same thing, sans the game and idiot proof.
April 13, 2009 08:26AM
it'll be a month`
he is definately done debugging`
i wont risk my wii trying to prove it works...
April 13, 2009 08:28AM
probably two weeks...

but seriously... ANY TIME NOWWW.
April 13, 2009 08:52AM
I think that because he said it will be "Tomorrow or the day after"
it will not be a month.

I reckon we will be Homebrewing on V4.0 within the week!