Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

how do i connect the homebrew chanel to my wii via wifi?

Posted by aujakev 
how do i connect the homebrew chanel to my wii via wifi?
April 02, 2009 04:07PM
how do i connect the homebrew Chanel to my wii via wifi? im a noob sorry

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 05/03/2009 07:56PM by aujakev.
Re: how do i conect the homebrew chanel to my wii via wifi?
April 03, 2009 04:06AM
Erm, that doesnt really make any sense.
April 03, 2009 07:28AM
Either he is refering to WiiLoad:
[wiibrew.org]

or he wants to know how to configure the Wii's Wifi connection for the homebrew channel:
just configure your Wii's internet connection. The Homebrewchannel is using the same one.

p.s.: do you spell referring with 2 or 1 r in the middle?
May 03, 2009 07:55PM
I just want to know how to configure the Wii's Wifi connection for the homebrew channel, if there is a way to connect it without the internet. i have dial up and I can connect to the internet, but thats to much work... i just want to take the easy way.
Re: how do i connect the homebrew chanel to my wii via wifi?
May 03, 2009 10:08PM
If you can connect to the internet on your wii with something like the internet channel or the wii shop channel then it should work for the wii. dial-up or not
May 05, 2009 05:58AM
By the way, Daniel, your spell 'referring' with two r's in the middle (or 3 r's for the whole word)! ;)

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 05/05/2009 05:59AM by nintendude.
May 05, 2009 12:46PM
nintendude
By the way, Daniel, your spell 'referring' with two r's in the middle (or 3 r's for the whole word)! ;)

Thanks
May 06, 2009 12:29AM
but when i try to connect to my network it doesn't work
May 06, 2009 02:47AM
daniel_c_w
nintendude

Thanks

No problem! It's funny, because often times people who I know come to me asking me how to spell this word or that word. I guess even online I help people spell! :D
May 11, 2009 03:54PM