Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

4.3 freeze when homebrew is installed PLEASE HELP

Posted by barjb123 
Re: 4.3 freeze when homebrew is installed PLEASE HELP
October 21, 2010 06:32PM
How can I install and uninstall an iso? I am a little new to this. I also tired installing the bootmii and does the same thing.

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 10/21/2010 06:35PM by barjb123.
October 21, 2010 07:23PM
DOP-Mii is the easiest application to use to modify IOSes.
October 21, 2010 08:51PM
ShadowSpace
Axel
ShadowSpace
You can use the Hackmii Installer which is free and easy to use. You can get it here.

... talking about stupid posts. I wish ppl at least read before posting.

Talking about stupid posts huh, what do you call this: [forum.wiibrew.org]
Axel
bg4545
and make sure you copy all the files correctly.

And most important! Make sure you unzip the files! (local joke) *chuckle*

A joke or funny post can be more useful than giving arbitrary useless help :)
October 21, 2010 09:20PM
Axel
ShadowSpace
Axel
ShadowSpace
You can use the Hackmii Installer which is free and easy to use. You can get it here.

Axel
bg4545

And, somehow, continuing this discussion in the middle of this topic is actually helpful to the issue at hand? I really don't see the connection...

Perhaps you could continue this in private, if not drop the issue entirely?

Edited 2 time(s). Last edit at 10/21/2010 09:23PM by jbc007.
October 21, 2010 09:20PM
Axel
ShadowSpace
Axel
ShadowSpace

Axel
bg4545

That *"joke"* wasn't funny. Henceforth not helpful, please come back when you know when understand the meaning of funny. Who said funny(useless) info is better than nothing.
October 21, 2010 09:47PM
Irrlicht
Axel
ShadowSpace
Axel
ShadowSpace

Axel
bg4545

That *"joke"* wasn't funny. Henceforth not helpful, please come back when you know when understand the meaning of funny. Who said funny(useless) info is better than nothing.